Check & Save & Download Instagram user photos and videos.List Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Recent Popular medias and share themUserLogy
  1. Homepage โ€บ
  2. @taylorswift
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Photo taylorswift
Fullname

Taylor Swift

Bio ME!

Profile Url

Share
Statistics for "Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)"
Suggested users for Instagram Profile "Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)"
Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) Instagram Profile Phototeddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile Photojustinbieber

Justin Bieber

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photoselenagomez

Selena Gomez

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photoshawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photoemmawatson

Emma Watson

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photogigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

ReportShareDownload01.5M

I know I never think before I jump...

ReportShareDownload01.63M

Thank you for such a wonderful experience @EntertainmentWeekly - I loved getting to shoot with @peggysirota and talk with @alexsuskind (yep I said it, I did an actual interview with a human journalist!! ๐ŸŽ‰) Wanted to rep as many things/people I love on the jacket ๐Ÿ’— and more in the interview. Hair by @riawna -Make up by @BrettGlam and styling by @josephcassell1

THIS WAS THE MAXIMUM AMOUNT OF FUN POSSIBLE. And for the first time ever Iโ€™m releasing the live rehearsal audio from this performance on vinyl and CD from @bbmas on my site. Thank you to every performer up there with us tonight!!! ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’— ๐Ÿ“ธ: @johnshearer

Discover  Instagram Image by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) with caption : "Iโ€™m trying to give them a normal upbringing but when the little ones and I ran into the flawless @paulaabdul on the way " at 2019 Billboard Music Awards - 2034476057948464326

Iโ€™m trying to give them a normal upbringing but when the little ones and I ran into the flawless @paulaabdul on the way to red carpet we STRAIGHT UP had to get a pic.

ReportShareDownload0631.94K

Omg spelling is fun but especially in this lyric video cause we also have GLITTER

ReportShareDownload0744.59K

Ah, French... the language of love. A new video is out on @youtube going behind the scenes of THAT scene.

ReportShareDownload0890.56K

The first time I met Benji. ๐Ÿ˜ปCheck out the behind the scenes video on @youtube.

Discover  image by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) with caption : "Because of you guys, this video broke the @vevo record and WE ARE NOT CALM." - 2032267854694603247
ReportShareDownload01.48M

Because of you guys, this video broke the @vevo record and WE ARE NOT CALM.

Discover  image by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) with caption : "๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’— A huge thank you to the incredible dancers for making the video so magical and for keeping the secret for so long!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—" - 2031455974963752664
ReportShareDownload01.47M

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’— A huge thank you to the incredible dancers for making the video so magical and for keeping the secret for so long!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—

ReportShareDownload02.51M

This is Benjamin Button. Heโ€™s a good boy.

ReportShareDownload02.06M

This is how he prefers to travel.

Discover  image by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) with caption : "And then there were threeโ€ฆ" - 2030621258001710013
ReportShareDownload02.57M

And then there were threeโ€ฆ